Epitalon Rx

T-03

Epitalon study dose explorer

The per-compound data component: every epitalon and epithalamin regimen this site could verify in the published literature, filterable by species, substance, study design, provenance and whether the study's primary endpoint was null. Each row shows the design the source actually describes and links to the study. It answers the question a calculator cannot: not how much to draw, but what was actually given, to what, in what kind of study, by whom, and whether it worked.

Review-gated tool: this tool is excluded from search and AI citation. It is not dosing, reconstitution, injection, longevity, or treatment guidance and has no named clinician review.

The per-compound data component: every epitalon and epithalamin regimen this site could verify in the published literature, filterable by species, substance, study design, provenance and whether the study's primary endpoint was null. Each row shows the design the source actually describes and links to the study. It answers the question a calculator cannot: not how much to draw, but what was actually given, to what, in what kind of study, by whom, and whether it worked.

There is no established human dose of epitalon, no published human pharmacokinetic study, and no registered clinical trial. The regimens below disagree with each other by up to four orders of magnitude, and one of them is probably a units error in its source.

There is no established human dose of epitalon. No epitalon product is FDA approved, so no licensed regimen exists, and no dose-finding programme has ever produced one. The doses shown in these tools are doses that published studies used, each labeled with its study, its species, its design and its provenance. Nothing here is dosing advice.

Published records (27 of 27)

Study contextSpeciesDose as publishedRoute
not statedhumannot statedNot stated in the abstract
not statedhumannot statedNot stated in the abstract
not statedhuman cells (ex vivo)not statedAdded to cultured cells, not given to people
not statedhuman cells (ex vivo)not statedAdded to cultured cells, not given to people
not statedhuman cells (ex vivo)not statedAdded to cultured cells
not statedhuman cells (ex vivo)not statedAdded to cultured cells
not statedhuman cells (ex vivo)not statedAdded to cultured cells
not statedhumannot statedInjection courses, route not stated in the abstract
not statedhumannot statedInjection courses, route not stated in the abstract
not statedhumannot statedCourse treatment, route not stated
not statedhumannot statedCourse treatment
not statedin vitronot statedAdded to cell culture
not statedin vitronot statedAdded to cell culture
not statedin vitronot statedAdded to cell culture
not statedin vitronot statedAdded to cell culture
not statedin vitro (mouse oocytes)not statedAdded to culture medium
not statedin vitro (bovine oocytes)not statedAdded to culture medium
not statedmousenot statedsubcutaneous
not statedratnot statedsubcutaneous
not statedratnot statedsubcutaneous
not statedmousenot statedsubcutaneous
not statedmousenot statedsubcutaneous
not statedratnot statedsubcutaneous
not statedmousenot statedsubcutaneous
not statedmousenot statedNot stated in the abstract
not statedmonkeynot statedNot stated in the abstract
not statedfruit flynot statedIn culture medium during development

Every row restates a published record; sources resolve on the sourced monograph. Species is part of the data: this table never scales an animal dose into a human figure.

Tools: educational calculators and references only.

Start provider review